Books Galore

img_0944I was able to run over to UNC-G today with my good friend and historian, Arley Ward who also happens to be an alumnus of the school. We walked around campus and discussed each other’s academic careers. I am grateful for the ride as well as all the tips, tricks, and advice.

Spring 2017 Schedule

HIS 221 – Medieval Legacy

HIS 369 – History of Spain

GEO 305 – Environmental Hazards Assessment

GEO 359 – Remote Sensing of the Environment

 

I do have two more weeks until classes start but I’m ready to get back. I have enjoyed my break but there’s something about being in class and surrounded by fellow academics that is enlightening.

Leave a Reply

